All Music

Music | Eternamente Mexicano

El Bebeto

Check out El Bebeto’s 2015 Album, Eternamente Mexicano! The album was made available to Mexico and the United States on August 28th and we couldn’t be more excited. Eternamente Mexicano demonstrates El Bebeto’s versatility and includes tracks like Cuando Tu Me Besas  and Besos Nuevos, which have already been popular on radio stations. El Bebeto is a crowd favorite for his vocal quality and talent, so we’re sure that this album will live up to expectation!

The track list includes:

  1. Corazón De Acero
  2. Lo Legal
  3. Porque Tomando
  4. Besos Nuevos
  5. Te Perdono Todo
  6. Cuando Tú Me Besas
  7. Si Quieres
  8. Te Ven Conmigo
  9. Dos Botellas
  10. Maravilosa
  11. Eres Mi Necesidad
  12. La Farsante

Facebook Comments

Related posts

Food | Frijoles


Fashion | Diamond Shape


Sports | Macho Camacho