All Music

Music | Segurito Segurito

Segurito Segurito

La Septima Banda’s new album is near and dear to the group. Segurito Segurito is more than just an album title – it’s the slogan that brings them all together. The album, which includes 12 tracks, is bursting with La Septima Banda’s signature sound.

Efraín Inzunza, Luis Alberto López, and Antonio Soto blend their voices in a perfectly balanced harmony, while the songs themselves highlight the tastes of important composers in the Regional Mexican genre. Composers such as Luciano Luna, Joss Favela, and Angel Romero all have songs in the album.

To follow La Septima Banda – as well as for more news on Segurito Segurito check them out on Facebook, Twitterand Instagram

Facebook Comments

Related posts

Food | Frijoles


Fashion | Diamond Shape


Sports | Macho Camacho